He Loves Me!


And, no, I haven’t started dating anyone and not told you.  That would definitely be blogging material if that ever happened for sure!  Actually, a friend of mine came over tonight to borrow my guitar for a little bit, and while he was here we just had a little bit of praise time.  He sang and played, and I sang and beat on my new electronic drum pads.  (Yes, I’m trying to learn how to play)  It was a good time of fellowship and just singing to the King.

I knew he was coming over to get the guitar, and I knew he’d stay a while, but I had no idea that we would just start goofing off and worshiping through song.  One of the songs we sang is below.  I just absolutely love it and can listen to it over and over and over again, one because it’s got a great beat and it catchy, but, two, the message just never gets old.  I don’t care who you are and what you’re doing and what you’ve done.  You can never hear the message that Jesus loves you enough.  It’s new, like His mercies, every morning.  I hope you enjoy the video! And, please, don’t ever forget that you are loved by the King!

About Julie

I'm just a girl struggling to find my place in this world like everyone else. Everywhere I look in my life and the lives of those I love I see God's love, whether it's in good times or bad. God's grace is here, it's amazing and He is totally in love with us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

